





BIOGRAPHICAL NOTE

Prof. Namrata Agrawal

Prof. Namrata Agrawal, a Senior Professor at A.J. National Institute of Financial Management, Ministry of Finance, Government of India is a former faculty member of Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology, Allahabad (presently NIT of U.P.). She has more than 31 years of teaching, research & consultancy experience. She has been awarded an International Internship Certificate from 'Edinburgh Business School',UK.

She has published more than 45 research papers in refereed National and International journals listed/indexed in SCI, SCOPUS, EBSCO, IEEE, Springer and presented 52 papers in national and international conferences and has authored 6 bestselling books under Wiley Dream-Tech/Springer. She is Editor-in-Chief of Compusoft, a computer and engineering science journal.

She has been actively associated with various consultancy assignments of various Ministries and also associated with Royal Institute of Management, Government of Bhutan. She has conducted International programmes for University of Ljubljana (Europe), Asian Development Bank and ITEC programmes of M/o External Affairs.

As Faculty Incharge (Foreign Collaborations), she has facilitated International MOUs of AJNIFM with Royal Institute of Public Administration, London; Manchester Metropolitan University, UK; Civil Service College London; Universiti Utara Malaysia, Malaysia; Asian Institute of Management, Philippines. She is the Member of Advisory Board of "The Modern Technology and Management Institute, USA" and has International Membership of "Network of Asia Pacific Schools and Institutes of Pacific Administration and Governance". She has a vast International exposure that includes USA (Washington, Maryland, Virginia), UK (London, Manchester), Scotland, Europe (Republic of Slovenia, Italy, Austria), Singapore, UAE, Philippines, Malaysia, Nepal, Bhutan and Sri Lanka.

Prof. Agrawal is the member of the Expert Committee of M/o Electronics & IT (MeitY) to evaluate the Cyber Surakshit Bharat Programme of India. She was the member of the Jury Committee for National Awards on e-Governance (NAeG) 2020-21 and 2021-22, Department of Administrative Reforms & Public Grievances (DARPG).



DOI: 10.18311/gjeis/2022 Vol 14 | Issue 2 | Apr-Jun 2022 50